AdstraGold Microbrewery, and Family Bistro, 417/419 East Coast Rd. Singapore 429004
, AdstraGold Brewpub Franchises by Adstra Systems PL
Tel: Reservation:6345 3378; 6446 7134, Mobile: Enquiry: +(65) 9380 8280, Fax: +(65) 6443 3746

WebMaster: info1@AdstraGold.com

Contact & Location 29

Photos Gallery 34

Our Brewery 4

10+ Craft Beer 3

Welcome 1

Food & Drinks 22

Brewery Investment
& Seminars
P28

Jobs & Career 7

Boutique Craft Beer
Distribution
31

FAQ 10

Own A Brewery 5

AdstraGold Info 2

News Update

Other Activities Page


AdstraGold Red Ale was awarded 2010 Beerfest 30 S.EA. Microbrewery BRONZE Medal


DOUBLE up your BONUS if you redeem before 6pm from Monday-Thursday (except Eve & P.H.), you will receive EXTRA 2x300ml† Red Summer Wheat Ale!
Redeem your complimentary beer @AdstraGold Microbrewery. NO purchase is required!

Once again, congratulation to all Winners and now you can invite your friends for a drink too!
2012 Oct : 10 AdstraGold Lucky Winners

1. Ang Jia Da = aquaman_ajd@hotmail.com

2. Divya Agarwala = divyaj@gmail.com

3. Francis Poon = poonpinghimfrancis@gmail.com

4. Eileen Hoh = Olermi76@gmail.com

5. Grace Ong = gracesub0@yahoo.com

6. Jacqueline Wang = slowwtortoise@hotmail.com

7. James Otsuka Barnard = barnard666@gamil.com

8. Masaaki Yasuda = masaaki_yasuda@foodrink.co.jp

9. Sharon Yeo = ah_yeo_yeo@hotmail.com

10. Silvia Yunus = syunus02@gmail.com


2012 Nov: 12 AdstraGold Lucky Winners

1. Akira Rapka = doc_devil@hotmail.com

2. Bridget = bridgetmary2011@gmail.com

3. Dickson Tay= dicksontay@yahoo.com.sg

4. Gregg Lewi = Gregg@sakaeholding.com

5. Jane Nock = nock.jane@gmail.com

6. Kamezaki = kamezaki.t@itochu.com.sg

7. Lauraday = lauraday@inbox.com

8. Marc Cheong = marc.cpt@gmail.com

9. Nick Harthan = nickharthan@gmail.com

10. Susan = susanfelicity@gmail..com

11. Venessa Marriott = ness.marriott@gmail.com

12. Yolanda = Yolanda.f328@gmail.com


2012 Dec: 12 AdstraGold Lucky Winners

1. Ang Guo Xiang = fantasywar2@hotmail.com

2. Delvin = delving.seah@gmail.com

3. John Sears = jsears@flowserve.com

4. Lee Hill= leedhill@hotmail.com

5. Linda Ong = lindaong19@gmail.com

6. Marcus Chew = jolenec@student.unimelb.edu.au

7. Marvin Yeo = tk99@hotmail.com

8. Paul Hancock = paul_hancock@hotmail.com

9. Ramesh = ramesh@vivarch.com.sg

10. Theresa Tan = Theresa@word.sg

11. Tim Lim = limsonghai@yahoo.com

12. William Ng = willingwb@gmail.com


The Management reserves all rights to change the terms and conditions of the Lucky Draw. In event of any dispute arises, the Management decision is FINAL.


Monthly AdstraGold Lucky Draw from Feedback Form
Congratulations! Cheers!
Thank you for your compliment and suggestion!
Join our emailing list, you will entitle monthly lucky draw.
Email info@AdstraGold.com !

Oct-Nov-Decí2012 AdstraGold Lucky Winners

Complimentary 2 x 300ml of RED Summer Wheat!
Validity till 28 Feb 2013

Redeem your FREE beer from 2pm till Closing time! Present your email received that match with your name!

All Lucky Winners entitle 2x300ml of RED Summer Wheat !

Bistro-Bar
(HOME Page)

Promotions 23
Food Menu 22
Beverage Menu 25

AdstraGold
Ales & Stout3